Testimonials


There are many things I can say about the high quality of service I provide to my home seller and home buyer clients, but probably none would be as credible as testimonials listed below from some of my transactions.


 


Frank Bletzacker


28 Dianthus, Rancho Santa Margarita (Posted On HomeLight)


"I sold my condominium through christina and the process couldn’t have worked out better. I had to remodel the entire unit and she recommended a general contractor who did a beautiful job. She suggested flooring and painting that really fit the unit well. Her research on the sale price was right on and I feel she maximized my net. Her estimate of final closing costs was within $1000. She/team conducted an open house every weekend until the unit sold . I wish I had another unit she could sell for me. Good job, great team !"


Frank Bletzacker

Christina listed and sold my home

May 03, 2018


Martha Zuniga


10 El Vaquero, RSM On Feb 9, 2018, at 8:37 PM, Martha Zuniga <mozuniga1@yahoo.com>


Hi Christina:

I wanted to thank you for all your work in the sale and purchase of my homes. Thru all the ups and downs

I can say that I would recommend you to others, which I did. My old neighbor asked me about you.

Thanks!

Martha Zuniga


Pamela Aquino


56 Mira Mesa, RSM (Review Posted On Realtor.com Thru RealSatisfied)


"Christina Ford was my property manager for two years before becoming my realtor. I truly believe she is the queen of real estate in the Rancho Santa Margarita area. She has awesome connections if you need a handyman, plumber, floor guy, cleaners, etc. It was my first time selling my home and it was a very smooth and pleasant experience. I highly recommend her if you are selling or buying a home. She knows her stuff and has been in the real estate game for a long time! Thank you, Christina! "


Nathalie Palladino


71 Timbre, RSM (Review Posted On Realtor.com Thru RealSatisfied)


"I met Christina in my neighborhood while walking my dog well before I considered selling my home and I knew if I ever did she would be the one to represent me. Though she was busy she took the time to say hello and introduce herself and was so kind as well as seeing her signs all over my condo complex. Everyone knows that she's the agent that takes good care of the seller and sells your property, we ALL know about her because she's the BEST!



Everything was so easy for me Christina held my hand the whole time and I needed that with this home. This one was an emotional sale for me and she understood me and my needs and was professional when I was not and I am so grateful for that.

"


Randy Hunter For Marjorie Risk - Seller


126 Encantado Canyon, RSM On Jun 11, 2017, at 2:19 PM, <rlhunter2015@gmail.com> 


Trust.  Service.  Knowledge.


These are the top 3 qualities that I thought were most important when we were looking to list our condo in RSM.  From the beginning of the process, right up through the closing and funding of the sale, Christina did a terrific job.


 


From the first meeting, through the listing process, and including the offer that was accepted, the timing was 7 days.  Christina showed that her first priority was meeting her clients‘ expectations, and gained our trust immediately.  


She provided top-rate service throughout the process, and made the time to take care of all the details and explained everything clearly to us along the way.  Her experience and deep market knowledge allowed us to achieve 


top-of-the-market pricing while meeting all of our goals for the sale. 


 


Simply put, Christina is the best.  There is good reason why Christina is known as the Condo Queen…she has earned the


title and we highly recommend her if you are looking to list your condo or townhouse for sale in the RSM area. 


 


R. Hunter    


 


Shane Pooler - Seller


84 Timbre, RSM - On May 23, 2017, at 11:44 AM, shane pooler <hbshanep@hotmail.com



 

I emailed Christina late one evening and she was very prompt to reply, and even came over to our home the very next day and went over the sale of our house. Christina was very knowledgeable on the market, and on our community and it made selling our home extremely easy. Were extremely satisfied with her, and would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor! 

 



Tina Ellingwood Heiland - Seller

2 Martino, Ladera Ranch - On Dec 29, 2016, at 6:42 AM


Hi Christina,

Things have calmed down now and holidays are over. I wanted to send you a thank you card for all of your efforts towards our sale. I appreciate your hardwork and I learned quite alot from you. I did not have an address to send you a card and I hope this email is not too impersonal, but I wanted to reach and let you know we thank you very much. Have a prosperous and healthy 2017 new year.

Grateful-

Bruce and Tina 

 


Ruben Soto- Seller


259 Montana Del Lago ~ RSM


Re: 259 Montana Del Lago, RSM - We Have Closed Escrow! Content Image












To: Christina M. Ford Cc: Myriam Soto 





 







 





















From: Ruben Soto (rsoto259@gmail.com) This sender is in your contact list
Sent: Thu 4/30/15 12:53 PM
To: Christina M. Ford (christinaford@hotmail.com) 
Cc: Myriam Soto (sotom259@gmail.com) 







 

 



Excellent!! Great job, Christina. I can assure you both Myriam and I are extremely pleased and satisfied with the professional manner in which you've driven this to a great conclusion. We will definitely stay in touch and would be very pleased to offer references for you, should the opportunity arise.






  


Adam Krull - Seller


51 Brisa Del Lago ~ RSM


From: krull.adam@gmail.com

To: christinaford@hotmail.com

Subject: Thank you for your help!

Date: Mon, 16 Feb 2015 10:30:35 -0800




Dear Christina,

 

Thank you for your hard work, perseverance, and thrift on our behalf. You did so much for us we cannot reliably recount all of it.

 

Thank you for the informative materials you presented in our first meeting, your immediate proof of your 'good numbers' for sales and your list price to sales price ratio at our request, the prompt net sheets, your help with the listing agreement, the excellent awareness you maintained for, and with, us about the numerous offers, and your clear explanations of unfamiliar detail. We always knew what was going on.

 

Thank you for listening to what we wanted, and what we needed, and for incorporating that into your strategies. We were 'real' to you; you did not prioritize your agenda over ours.

 

Thank you for your advice and direction in preparing the property to show, and your understanding of a good look (no spots!! 8-)). You understood what it would take to get 'our price', yet you worked with what we had.

 

Thank you for your fabulous marketing skills; 'trophy property' photographs, brochure, and distribution; signage, publication upon publication, open houses, inquiry response and follow-up, broker showcases, networking with real estate professionals throughout the area, and action on feedback. And for encouraging 'buying' brokers with a healthy percentage at your expense. We know why so many potential buyers saw the property.

 

Thank you for your tech savvy, you saved us days of personal time.

 

Thank you for managing to deal with us, this is an art, everyone is peculiar, and we are not exceptional in that regard. You overlooked our differences, and you treated us like friends.

 

Thank you for trying again, and again, on your own initiative, despite your frustration with the difficult market. You really carried the load.

 

Thank you for your true depth and years of experience in the local market. Your diligence and (extra) long hours made the difference, not least a crucial difference when the 'crunch' came in the appraisal phase of escrow. You did not complain, you just got it done in time, and right, and you know your 'stuff', you certainly saved the sale.

 

Thank you for your help with the many references and referrals you gave us. Repairs, our complex move(s) (off continent) and more were accomplished on time, and properly with their help.

 

Thank you most of all for your responsiveness. You always returned our calls and e-mails, you always answered our questions, you always had a way forward. We are unable to count the numerous times you were on site personally, and by proxy, visiting, reassuring, helping, guiding, and even acting as document messenger. You were 'hands on' all the way.

 

Please forgive us for the many things we forgot to mention.

 

Christina, we were happy to sign a contract with you. We honor contracts, and also attempt to discharge a different form of obligation and responsibility. We try hard to "Say what we will do" and to "do what we say we will do." We do not always succeed. Christina, you lived up to your contract. You also lived up to our more difficult standard, without being asked. It is a lot to expect of strangers that they live up to one's personal standards; and not fair, we do not expect it. But you did live up to our standards, and you did even more than that; you helped us on our path to make our dreams come true, to change our lives.

 

We are honored to have been able to do business with you!

 

Thank you for your help!

 

Aloha!

 

Adam & Theresa

 


Ron Cowan - Appraiser


51 Brisa Del Lago ~ RSM


From: CapnRonC@aol.com

Date: Mon, 26 Jan 2015 15:21:41 -0500

Subject: Great So. Cal. Realtor

To: inlandcaappraisersforum@yahoogroups.com

CC: christinaford@hotmail.com




Just to counter all the Rants about Realtors who don't have a clue, I have decided to post a Rave for one. I met with a Realtor with Coldwell Banker in Orange Co. who was a true professional from the first moment of my requesting an appointment to a follow up after I returned to my office.

 

This was an unusual property, fronting a lake with a 180 degree view. A very low turnover commodity. There are no recent sales of Comparable properties. She understood the process and provided me with verifiable MLS copies of multiple matched pairs of on and off the lake comps as well as view and non view matched pairs and each set of pairs had actually sold within a month apart of each other and were truly "Comparable" properties. Data she supplied is more than adequate for me to provide support for an accurate view/lake front adjustment. She also took time to explain the listing history for the subject and sellers motivations, providing support with copies of multiple offers that were submitted while listed. Recent sales were also provided for me that were the most current available, even if some of those would not have been beneficial to obtain the highest value possible, but did in fact provide the complete and honest picture. She saved me hours of research, leaving me only to do my own necessary verifications. She, in my opinion, is one of the most knowledgeable and professional Realtors that I have met in over 35 years.

 

Now this will be a test to find out if those people behind FNMA's CU are really reading our reports.

 

Ron 



Ron Cowan Appraisal Service, Inc

21520 Yorba Linda Blvd G-511

Yorba Linda, CA 92887

Phone 714-584- 8714

Cell 253-653-5302 

Fax 253-838-3542


 


Chris Springman


267 Montana Del Lago ~ RSM


Just a short note for all of your hardwork during the short sale of my condo. It is hard to realize how many hours I am sure you spent with my renters and the buyers - because I live so far away. Enjoy the rest of the summer and continue to do the great work that you do! Thanks again


 


Toll Brothers Management Team


6 & 11 Knotty Oak ~ Coto De Caza


Thank you for all of your hardwork and continued dedication over the last 10 months in providing oustanding service in selling our properties. From the moment we met Christina it was clear that you cared and took pride in your abilities, your knowledge and professionalism and made yourself available to hear our concerns and answering our questions. Christina it has been a pleasure working with you and I wish you the best in your real estate career.


 


Charles J. McLucas Jr.


21992 Via Del Lago ~ Trabuco Canyon


I have known Christina Ford for approximately 5 years. She assisted in the sale of my Trabuco Canyon residence as well as several others for friends and family that I have referred to her. In my opinion she is a consummate professional, is honest and does completely what she commits to do. I would recommend her for a real estate agent for any residential property in the Orange County area.


 


Mary Miller


41 Via Cordoba ~ Rancho Santa Margarita


1 purchased my townhome at 41 Via Cordoba, Rancho Santa Margarita 3 years ago with Christina Ford as the Listing Agent on the property. She was extremely helpful and knowedgeable with regards to all of the closing requirements, inspections time schedules and other necessary areas of real estate sales which made the transaction very smooth.  She is very detailed, efficient, and articulate in her style of work. I highly recommend her as an A+ agent in the real estate field.


 


Tony and Su Jacob


10777 Fox Springs Road ~ San Juan Capistrano


Nobody will ever work harder for you! Professional, knowledgeable and ethical ~ she guided us through our home purchase from start to finish. We purchased a unique property and she assisted with research and graciously accommodated appointments where we did not have much flexibility with our time. We felt like we were just spending time with a well trusted friend, rather than going through a complex and difficult transaction. Thanks Christina


 


Rachel and Jeremy Harris


9 Via Latigo ~ Rancho Santa Margarita


Thank you so much for all the help with selling our home and finding a new one. We will definitely recommend you to anyone looking for a realtor. You have gone above and beyond of what a realtor should be. Your the best!


 


Dan Cox


44 Cardinal  ~ Rancho Santa Margarita


I wanted to thank you for the very pleasant home selling experience I had with you last year. As a first time home seller, I have to admit I was a bit apprehensive and slightly overwhelmed by the whole process. I personally interviewed or called several agents before choosing an agent, and I have never regretted my decision.


 


I was very impressed by your candor and hard work ethic. You helped with every step of the way, and answered my questions-large and small. Of course, I was extremely happy that the condo sold for a record price. Thank you very much!